adults

Sunny Days® Training & Workshops

Workshop Title Date Time Location
Autism 101 Thursday, August 27, 2020 6PM-8PM EST, 3PM-5PM Pacific Webinar Only
ABA Q & A Support Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020 6PM-7PM EST, 3PM-4PM Pacific Webinar Only
Lead Poisoning Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020 5PM-6PM EST, 2PM-3PM Pacific Webinar Only
Troubleshooting ABA Instruction Thursday, July 30, 2020 6PM-8PM EST; 3PM-5PM Pacific Webinar Only
Verbal Behavior in Early Intervention Tuesday, June 30, 2020 12pm to 2pm Eastern, 9am to 11am Pacific Webinar Only
Transitioning to Telehealth
Assessment in Early Intervention (Date options are available in the registration link) (Time options are available in the registration link) Webinar Only

Social Emotional Development.  What is it?  How does it happen?  Why is it Important?

By invitation only.    Webinar (English) Only

Providing a Successful Virtual Early Intervention Session.
What the family and the Practitioner Need to Know and Do

By invitation only.    Webinar (English) Only
Autism 101
Date Thursday, August 27, 2020
Time 6PM-8PM EST, 3PM-5PM Pacific
Location Webinar Only
ABA Q & A Support
Date Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020
Time 6PM-7PM EST, 3PM-4PM Pacific
Location Webinar Only
Lead Poisoning
Date Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020
Time 5PM-6PM EST, 2PM-3PM Pacific
Location Webinar Only
Troubleshooting ABA Instruction
Date Thursday, July 30, 2020
Time 6PM-8PM EST; 3PM-5PM Pacific
Location Webinar Only
Verbal Behavior in Early Intervention
Date Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Time 12pm to 2pm Eastern, 9am to 11am Pacific
Location Virtual
Transitioning to Telehealth
Assessment in Early Intervention
Date (Date options are available in the registration link)
Time (Time options are available in the registration link)
Location Webinar Only
Social Emotional Development.  What is it?  How does it happen?  Why is it Important?
Date By invitation only. 
Time
Location Webinar (English) Only
Providing a Successful Virtual Early Intervention Session.
What the family and the Practitioner Need to Know and Do
Date By invitation only. 
Time
Location Webinar (English) Only
      

Glossary | Privacy Policy | HIPAA Compliance | Terms & Conditions | Site Map
SUNNY DAYS® is a registered trademark/service mark of Sunny Days Early Childhood Developmental Services, Inc., 2020.
Custom Website Design by MilesTechnologies.com