banner-19108182

Sunny Days® Training & Workshops

Service Recommendation Workshop
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:00 AM-9:30 AM ET Webinar Only
Outcome Writing Workshop  Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:00 AM-9:30 AM ET Webinar Only
Scoring the ELAP Tuesday, January 11, 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Let's Chat – IFSP Service Providers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Form 25 Workshop Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9:00 - 10:30 AM ET Webinar Only
Reflective Consultation
Monday, December 6, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET  Webinar Only
Scoring the ELAP Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET Webinar Only
Step by Step Curriculum  Thursday, November 18, 2021   Webinar Only
NJ S.D. Orientation Wednesday, November 17, 2021   Webinar Only
Int. Training - Case Study #2 Tuesday, November 16, 2021   Webinar Only
Early Intervention Service Recommendation Workshop
Monday, November 15, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
IFSP Outcome Writing Workshop Tuesday, November 9, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET Webinar Only
NJ S.D. Orientation Thursday, November 4, 2021   Webinar Only
NJ Let's Chat TET Wednesday, November 3, 2021   Webinar Only
Authentic Assessment and Use of the TABs Monday, November 1, 2021   Webinar Only
ELAP Training Wednesday, October, 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Form 25 Training  Tuesday, October 26, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET Webinar Only
IFSP Outcome Writing Monday, September 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Managing Problematic Behavior Monday, September 21, 2021  8:30 PM ET Webinar Only
NJ SD Orientation Monday, September 21, 2021 9:00 AM ET Webinar Only
CA-Content Creation & Content Curation Friday, September 17, 2021  3:30 PM ET Webinar Only
NJ TET Orientation Friday, September 17, 2021  9:00 AM ET Webinar Only
NJ TET Assessment Orientation  Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:30 PM ET  Webinar Only
How to Prepare for NJEIS Form Monday, September 13, 2021  4:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Completing Form 25 Monday, September 13, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
NJ TET Orientation   Wednesday, September 8, 2021  4:00 PM ET Webinar Only
 NJ SD Orientation   Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:00 PM ET  Webinar Only
Scoring the ELAP Tuesday, August 31, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET Webinar Only
The Effects of Lead on Child Development

 

Thursday, July 29, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET Webinar Only

Let's Chat...TET

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 6:00PM-7:30PM ET Webinar Only
Pairing, Motivation and Shaping Tuesday, July 27, 2021 6:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Sudden Infant Death Syndrome and the Importance of Tummy Time on Development

 

Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET Webinar Only
Attention: Do We Know What It Is? NY Thursday, July 22, 2021 6:00 PM ET Webinar Only

NJ SD Orientation

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Service Recommendation Workshop
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 8:00 AM-9:30 AM ET Webinar Only
Outcome Writing Workshop  Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:00 AM-9:30 AM ET Webinar Only
Scoring the ELAP Tuesday, January 11, 2022 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Let's Chat – IFSP Service Providers Tuesday, January 4, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Form 25 Workshop Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET Webinar Only
Reflective Consultation
Monday, December 6, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET  Webinar Only
Scoring the ELAP Tuesday, November 30, 2021 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET Webinar Only
Step by Step Curriculum  Thursday, November 18, 2021   Webinar Only
NJ S.D. Orientation Wednesday, November 17, 2021   Webinar Only
Int. Training - Case Study #2 Tuesday, November 16, 2021   Webinar Only
Early Intervention Service Recommendation Workshop
Monday, November 15, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
IFSP Outcome Writing Workshop Tuesday, November 9, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET Webinar Only
NJ S.D. Orientation Thursday, November 4, 2021   Webinar Only
NJ Let's Chat TET Wednesday, November 3, 2021   Webinar Only
Authentic Assessment and Use of the TABs Monday, November 1, 2021   Webinar Only
ELAP Training Wednesday, October, 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Form 25 Training  Tuesday, October 26, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET Webinar Only
IFSP Outcome Writing Monday, September 27, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Managing Problematic Behavior Monday, September 21, 2021  8:30 PM ET Webinar Only
NJ SD Orientation Monday, September 21, 2021 9:00 AM ET Webinar Only
CA-Content Creation & Content Curation Friday, September 17, 2021  3:30 PM ET Webinar Only
NJ TET Orientation Friday, September 17, 2021  9:00 AM ET Webinar Only
NJ TET Assessment Orientation  Thursday, September 16, 2021 1:30 PM ET  Webinar Only
How to Prepare for NJEIS Form Monday, September 13, 2021  4:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Completing Form 25 Monday, September 13, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
NJ TET Orientation   Wednesday, September 8, 2021  4:00 PM ET Webinar Only
 NJ SD Orientation   Thursday, September 2, 2021 4:00 PM ET  Webinar Only
Scoring the ELAP Tuesday, August 31, 2021 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET Webinar Only
The Effects of Lead on Child Development

 

Thursday, July 29, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET Webinar Only

Let's Chat...TET

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 6:00PM-7:30PM ET Webinar Only
Pairing, Motivation and Shaping Tuesday, July 27, 2021 6:00 PM ET Webinar Only
Sudden Infant Death Syndrome and the Importance of Tummy Time on Development

 

Thursday, July 22, 2021 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM ET Webinar Only
Attention: Do We Know What It Is? NY Thursday, July 22, 2021 6:00 PM ET Webinar Only

NJ SD Orientation

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 5:00 PM ET Webinar Only
×
×